Advanced Job Search
Enter Keyword
Job Categories
Centre of Excellence in Food Security
New Generation of Academics (nGAP)
Language and Literature
Business and Economic Sciences
General Linguistics
Executive Education
Social Sciences
Human Biology
Faculty of Science
Urban Studies
Faculty of Education
Faculty of EMS
Faculty of Engineering
School of Natural Resource Management
Physiology, Nutrition and Consumer Science
Electrical Engineering
Research and Innovation
School of Mining Engineering
Gender, Health and Justice Research Unit
Graduate School of Business
Evolutionary Studies Institute (ESI)
School of Literature, Languages & Media Studies
School of Computer Science and Applied Mathematics
School of Electrical & Information Engineering
Faculty Of Management Sciences
Centre for Health Policy (CHP)
Occupational Therapy
School of Geography, Archaeology and Environmental Studies
School of Public Health
School of Governance
Faculty of Theology
Centre for Teaching and Learning
Faculty of Engineering & The Built Environment
Management Sciences
School of Clinical Medicine
School of Physics
Institute for African Renaissance Studies
Computer Science
Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Faculty of Community and Health Sciences
Faculty of Natural Sciences
Department of Civil Engineering and Surveying
Department of Visual Communication Design
Department of Drama Studies
Department of Fine art and Jewellery Design
Department of Fashion and Textiles
Department of Construction Management and Quantity Surveying
Faculty of Dentistry
Information Technology
School of Education
Health Sciences
Faculty of Engineering
Human & Social Sciences
Public Administration and Management
College of Agriculture, Engineering and Science
Economic and Management Sciences
Department of Electrical Power Engineering
Department of Architecture
Department of Biotechnology
Department of Chemistry
Department of Biodiversity & Conservation Biology
Faculty of Commerce
Biochemistry & Microbiology
Sport Management
Anthropology and Sociology
Accounting Sciences
Department of Earth Sciences
Faculty of the Humanities
Faculty of Science
Department of Horticulture
Department of Hospitality and Tourism
Operations and Quality Management
Department of Maritime Studies
Department of Media, Language and Communication
Department of Applied Management
Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Arts
Education Sciences
Support / Admin
Business School
Student Counselling and Development
Tuition and Facilitation of Learning
Institutional Office
Office of the Vice-Chancellor
Department of Finance
Development and Alumni Department (DAD)
International Academics Programme Office
Research Office
Faculty of commerce, law and management
Communication and Marketing Department (CMD)
Legal Office
Research and Innovation
Corporate Communication and Marketing
Faculty of Higher Education Development
Centre for Higher Education Development
Support / Admin Department
Human Resources
Department of Facilities Management
Department of Student Admissions
Faculty Research Co-ordinator
Department of Procurement
Department of Information Technology Support Services(ITSS)
Centre for Teaching and Learning
National Tertiary Employee Union(NTEU)
Business Studies Unit (BSU)
Office of the Registrar
Quality Control/Assurance
Experience Level
Education Level